Well I know that I am unique, and my dear readers there are a lot more unique posts coming your way very soon, stay tuned!

Now coming to the nomination, thank you! Aleasha for nominating me for the unique Blogger award. Its my second ever nomination and I’m just so ecstatic. Do check out her posts, she writes some amazing short stories and poetry.

The rules are as follows:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

And I have been asked for :

Do you believe in Parallel worlds?

Ans: Duh! Yeah, haven’t you read this? It is slightly different but the concept remains the same.

What inspire you the most, when you bounce back into the realm of sadness?

Ans: Nothing, for me sadness is just a bad patch, I know I am going to be over it soon. I don’t need anything out of the ordinary for inspiration.

Jot down your favorite lyrics

Ans: A little college student style double entendre by Snoop:

Can you, can you get me up?
Like I’m late for my first class

So I can give it to you rough
Like a first draft

Now I too have been asked to nominate a few people for this award. This can help them gain some new much deserved followers and readers. I was lucky enough to stumble across the below mentioned people’s blogs and they deserve every bit of this award. The nominees are:

  1. Petite Chai
  2. The Tantrums Of Silence
  3. The Hearty Commuter
  4. Jyoti
  5. Thought Scribbler
  6. Olive
  7. Arti
  8. Last but not the least, the most unique blogger I have come across is The Project Management Mama

Please do check these people out!

The questions I’d like to ask my nominees are the same ones I had been asked, those are some great questions too.

